NAVIGATION
HOURS
ADDRESS 777 Minnewawa, Suite 31 Clovis, California
CONTACT e: RushHourOffice@yahoo.com t: 559-297-6903
Copyright © 2012 - 2021 Rush Hour Driving School
RUSH HOUR DRIVING SCHOOL

TERMS

OF AGREEMENT
Our Office Hours have changed Please call before coming in. Monday - Wednesday - Friday 12 PM to 6 PM Office closed Tuesday & Thursday Drivers Training Hours Mon-Fri in two hour sessions 12:45 - 2:45 PM 3:00 - 6 PM 5:15 - 7:15 PM Drivers Training hours subject to change.

Prices are subject to change without notice at any time.

Drivers Education Course (4 day IN-CLASS session)

Currently Rush Hour does not offer in-class DRIVERS EDUCATION CLASS. HOWEVER we do offer on-line Drivers Education course. If you need more info please call the office 559- 297-6903

Drivers Education (IN-CLASS) and BTW Completion of program

Minors under 17 ½ years of age are required by the State of California to complete drivers education (minimum of 25 hours over 4 days) and behind-the-wheel training (minimum six hours). The 6 hours of behind-the-wheel training will be scheduled in three, two hour lessons. The six hours (6) Must be fully completed within time frame specified on your invoice or risk forfeiture of your deposit.
Program Specials may not be combined with any other offers or special pricing. Specials are only offered for a limited time as determined by Rush Hour Driving School. Please ask before signing up two (2) students we may be able to offer a discount price. Rush Hour Driving School reserves the right to modify or revoke offers at any time.

Behind-the-Wheel Training

For your appointment please have in your possession a valid permit or license issued by the Department of Motor Vehicles. Full payment may be required at time of sign up. If a student forgets to bring their permit for the lesson the instructor will have to cancel the lesson and reschedule it with a cancellation fee of $ 40.00. Instruction Permit copies will not be accepted. We will try very hard to remind everyone to have their permits with them during our courtesy reminder calls or text. Or if you are enrolled with our Drive Scout app you can set you own schedule and reminders. Minors who are under 18 and have not completed the required six hours is not eligible to drive more than two hours a day (for more info click here). Appointments are not guaranteed, first come first served so schedule early to save your spot. See below for scheduling. We try to keep our car as clean as possible outside as well as inside in order to make the driving experience more enjoyable for students. We also try and wipe down all contact areas with sanitizing wipes. We may not be able to drive to your home if you live in 93619, 93730, 93726, 93706 or live outside of the Fresno, Clovis area please call our office to check for scheduling and pick-up locations.

Drivers Training (Behind The Wheel) Cancellation Policy and No Show

Fees

If less than 24 hours notification is given to the office to cancel an appointment or you forget to bring your permit for the driving lesson, there will be a $40.00 cancellation fee. All fees are due by the last lesson in full. Rush Hour reserves the right to refuse service or issue certificates when program fees are not paid in full. A lesson can be canceled online as well and if less than 24 hours notice is given a cancellation fee will be added to your account.

Drivers Training (BTW) Appointment Scheduling

Driver training appointment scheduling online may be very limited during high peak demand seasons such as Summer, Spring Break and Holidays. Rush Hour cannot guaranty that there will be openings during these high peak demands for driver training. Online scheduling is only open one month out in advance. We do not schedule too far out in advance because of the high volume of cancellations (fees), rescheduling and missed appointments. Driver training may not exceed two hours per day for all minors. Please allow enough time for a student to complete his or her driver’s training and early enough for them to practice and schedule the driving test at the DMV when you feel they are properly prepared. Driver’s training only helps when a student has time to practice what they have learned or they may end up stressed out and will not be able to focus on learning. A minor must hold a permit for a minimum of six months and one day, be at least 16, complete 50 hours with an adult and complete the required six hours of driver training to be eligible for a driving test at DMV. Call our office (559-297-6903) in advance and ask for details about how we may help you with drivers training scheduling or if you are already enrolled click here to sign into our Drive Scout app to schedule, cancel or check your appointments.

Drivers Training (BTW) Program completion terms.

PROGRAM EXPIRATION; The program you chose must be fully completed within your chosen program terms and conditions on sign-up or you agree to forfeit all time and money invested in the program. If needed you may extend your contract expiration time by one (1) month if it has not expired, for a fifty dollar ($50) fee. NO REFUNDS after program sign up. Rush Hour Driving School is not responsible for lack of openings due to last minute scheduling. It is your responsibility to allow enough time to complete the driver training within the time specified on your invoice. If you have any further questions about the cost of the program, refund policy or payment terms please ask us before you sign up, we will be more than happy to answer any questions.

COVID-19

NO MASK REQUIRED FOR STUDENTS DURING DRIVER TRAINING UNLESS THE STUDENT OR PARENT REQUEST IT.

Scheduling

We currently are only scheduling no more than a month out in advance due to high

cancellations when students forget their appointments.

Caution when signing up we may not be able to drive to your home if you live in 93619 (most areas north of Copper Ave and East of Del Rey Ave), 93737, 93726, 93706 or live outside of the Fresno, Clovis area please call our office at 559.297.6903 to check for scheduling and pick-up locations. Rush Hour Driving School is not responsible for lack of schedule openings due to last minute scheduling. It is your responsibility to allow enough time to complete the driver training program within the time specified on your invoice.
ADDRESS 777 Minnewawa, #31 Clovis, California
CONTACT e:RushHourOffice@yahoo. com t: 559-297-6903
Copyright © 2012 - 2021 Rush Hour Driving School
RUSH HOUR DRIVING SCHOOL

TERMS

OF AGREEMENT

Prices are subject to

change without

notice at any time.

Drivers Education Course

(4 day IN-CLASS session)

Currently Rush Hour does not offer in-class DRIVERS EDUCATION CLASS. HOWEVER we do offer on-line Drivers Education course. If you need more info please call the office 559- 297-6903

Drivers Education (IN-

CLASS) and BTW

Completion of program

Minors under 17 ½ years of age are required by the State of California to complete drivers education (minimum of 25 hours over 4 days) and behind-the-wheel training (minimum six hours). The 6 hours of behind-the-wheel training will be scheduled in three, two hour lessons. The six hours (6) Must be fully completed within time frame specified on your invoice or risk forfeiture of your deposit.
Program Specials may not be combined with any other offers or special pricing. Specials are only offered for a limited time as determined by Rush Hour Driving School. Please ask before signing up two (2) students we may be able to offer a discount price. Rush Hour Driving School reserves the right to modify or revoke offers at any time.

Behind-the-Wheel Training

For your appointment please have in your possession a valid permit or license issued by the Department of Motor Vehicles. Full payment may be required at time of sign up. If a student forgets to bring their permit for the lesson the instructor will have to cancel the lesson and reschedule it with a cancellation fee of $ 40.00. Instruction Permit copies will not be accepted. We will try very hard to remind everyone to have their permits with them during our courtesy reminder calls or text. Or if you are enrolled with our Drive Scout app you can set you own schedule and reminders. Minors who are under 18 and have not completed the required six hours is not eligible to drive more than two hours a day (for more info click here). Appointments are not guaranteed, first come first served so schedule early to save your spot. See below for scheduling. We try to keep our car as clean as possible outside as well as inside in order to make the driving experience more enjoyable for students. We also try and wipe down all contact areas with sanitizing wipes. We may not be able to drive to your home if you live in 93619, 93730, 93726, 93706 or live outside of the Fresno, Clovis area please call our office to check for scheduling and pick-up locations.

Drivers Training (Behind

The Wheel) Cancellation

Policy and No Show Fees

If less than 24 hours notification is given to the office to cancel an appointment or you forget to bring your permit for the driving lesson, there will be a $40.00 cancellation fee. All fees are due by the last lesson in full. Rush Hour reserves the right to refuse service or issue certificates when program fees are not paid in full. A lesson can be canceled online as well and if less than 24 hours notice is given a cancellation fee will be added to your account.

Drivers Training (BTW)

Appointment Scheduling

Driver training appointment scheduling online may be very limited during high peak demand seasons such as Summer, Spring Break and Holidays. Rush Hour cannot guaranty that there will be openings during these high peak demands for driver training. Online scheduling is only open one month out in advance. We do not schedule too far out in advance because of the high volume of cancellations (fees), rescheduling and missed appointments. Driver training may not exceed two hours per day for all minors. Please allow enough time for a student to complete his or her driver’s training and early enough for them to practice and schedule the driving test at the DMV when you feel they are properly prepared. Driver’s training only helps when a student has time to practice what they have learned or they may end up stressed out and will not be able to focus on learning. A minor must hold a permit for a minimum of six months and one day, be at least 16, complete 50 hours with an adult and complete the required six hours of driver training to be eligible for a driving test at DMV. Call our office (559-297- 6903) in advance and ask for details about how we may help you with drivers training scheduling or if you are already enrolled click here to sign into our Drive Scout app to schedule, cancel or check your appointments.

Drivers Training (BTW)

Program completion terms.

PROGRAM EXPIRATION; The program you chose must be fully completed within your chosen program terms and conditions on sign-up or you agree to forfeit all time and money invested in the program. If needed you may extend your contract expiration time by one (1) month if it has not expired, for a fifty dollar ($50) fee. NO REFUNDS after program sign up. Rush Hour Driving School is not responsible for lack of openings due to last minute scheduling. It is your responsibility to allow enough time to complete the driver training within the time specified on your invoice. If you have any further questions about the cost of the program, refund policy or payment terms please ask us before you sign up, we will be more than happy to answer any questions.

COVID-19

NO MASK REQUIRED FOR STUDENTS DURING DRIVER TRAINING UNLESS THE STUDENT OR PARENT REQUEST IT.

Scheduling

We currently are only

scheduling no more than a

month out in advance due to

high cancellations when

students forget their

appointments.

Caution when signing up we may not be able to drive to your home if you live in 93619 (most areas north of Copper Ave and East of Del Rey Ave), 93737, 93726, 93706 or live outside of the Fresno, Clovis area please call our office at 559.297.6903 to check for scheduling and pick-up locations. Rush Hour Driving School is not responsible for lack of schedule openings due to last minute scheduling. It is your responsibility to allow enough time to complete the driver training program within the time specified on your invoice.
Our Office Hours have changed Please call before coming in. Monday - Wednesday - Friday 12 PM to 6 PM Office closed Tuesday & Thursday Drivers Training Hours Mon-Fri in two hour sessions 12:45 - 2:45 PM 3:00 - 6 PM 5:15 - 7:15 PM Drivers Training hours subject to change.
HOURS
NAVIGATION
Rush hOUR dRIVINg school
Rush hOUR dRIVINg school